Price
Contact Us Home > Contact Us
Head Quarter Office:

28FLOOR, A Block, World Trade Plaza,
No.8 Fuhong Road, Futian District,
Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755-82500272
Fax: +86 755-2532-2790

Factory:

1#1 Block B, Innovation Industrial Park,
Guanlan Town, Bao’an District,
Shenzhen, China


Sales Team Contacts
 

Frank Wu
Sales Director

Tel: +86 755-82500362
Fax: +86 755-25322790
Email: frank@raykglobal.com
Skype: rackcase17
MSN: rackcase17@hotmail.com
Mobile: +86-13689577821


Candy
Sales Director 
Tel: +86 0755-83047532
Fax: +86 0755-25322790
Email: candy@raykglobal.com
Skype: rksales04
Facebook: candy tang
Mobile: +86-15012609562

Tonny

Tel: +86 755-82500362
Fax: +86 755-25322790
Email: tonny@raykglobal.com
Skype: rackcase14
MSN: tonny@raykglobal.com
Mobile: +86-15012951670

Amy Tu

Tel: +86 755-82500272
Fax: +86 755-25322790
Email:  manager@fortstage.com
Skype: sales0160
MSN:  manager@fortstage.com
Mobile: +86-13612966904


Alice Guo

Tel: +86 755-83047541
Fax: +86 755-25322790
Email: rk@flightinthecases.com
Skype: rackcase16
MSN: alice@raykglobal.com
Mobile: +86-13760148719


Amanda Gong
Sales Director
Tel:+86 755-83047532
Fax:+86-755-25322790
Email:amanda@raykglobal.com
Skype:bgsales2
MSN:amanda@raykglobal.com

 


May Chiu
Sales Director
Tel: +86 755-83047541
Fax: +86 755-2532-2790
Email: st@chinaflightcases.com
Skype: rackcase11
MSN: may@raykglobal.com
Mobile: +86-13510731550
 

Bank Information:
 
Beneficiary Name: RACK IN THE CASES LIMITED
Beneficiary Bank: Ping An Bank Co., Ltd.
USD A/C number: 11014610695001
SWIFT CODE: SZDBCNBS
ADD of bank: 11/F, No.5047,Road Shennan Dong, Shenzhen, P.R.China
 
 

Join our community

Links:

Stage Drapery |Pipe and Drape wholesale |trade show booth |drapes and curtains|portable dance floor|diy pipe and drape|Pipe and drape weddings
Copyright © 2013,Rack in the Cases Co.,Ltd.All Reserved.